- Barza Wire - https://wire.farmradio.fm -

Celebrate World Radio Day and meet the winners of the 2023 Farm Radio awards

What: Virtual event — World Radio Day Celebration 2023

When: Tuesday, February 14, 2023 at 5 p.m. GMT, 6 p.m. WAT, 8 p.m. EAT

Register now: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_NzwXwrSQQwSU_RLfOc9NWg [1]

Join us on Tuesday, February 14, 2023 to celebrate World Radio Day as we announce and honour the 2023 winners of the Farm Radio awards! 

In this year’s bilingual event, meet the winners of the George Atkins Communication Award and the Liz Hughes Award for Her Farm Radio as they talk about their craft. 

As part of the event:

Don’t miss this opportunity to celebrate the power of radio and excellence in radio broadcasting.

Register now: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_NzwXwrSQQwSU_RLfOc9NWg [1]